Unsere Ansprechpartner

Stefan Gerber

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Gerber

Dipl. Ing. FH

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 13
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 732
E-Mail: sgerber@gerber-bau.de

Horst Gerber

Prokurist

Horst Gerber

Dipl. Ing. FH

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 15
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 730
E-Mail: hgerber@gerber-bau.de

Erwin Schätzle

Prokurist / Leitung Hochbau

Erwin Schätzle

Maurermeister

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 17
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 733
E-Mail: eschaetzle@gerber-bau.de

Hubert Herr

Bauleitung Hochbau

Hubert Herr

Maurermeister

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 19
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0172 / 75 07 003
E-Mail: hherr@gerber-bau.de

Sebastian Disch

Bauleitung Hochbau

Sebastian Disch

Maurermeister / Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 10
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0173 / 34 60 311
E-Mail: sdisch@gerber-bau.de

Reinhard Krämer

Bauleitung Tief- und Straßenbau

Reinhard Krämer

Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 12
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 734
E-Mail: rkraemer@gerber-bau.de

Martin Sternberger

Bauleitung Tief- und Straßenbau

Martin Sternberger

Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 24
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 739
E-Mail: msternberger@gerber-bau.de

Oliver Burger

Kaufmännische Leitung

Oliver Burger

Dipl. Betriebswirt BA gepr. Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 16
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: oburger@gerber-bau.de

Andreas Reichenbach

Materialwirtschaft/ Einkauf/ Rechnungsprüfung

Andreas Reichenbach

Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 18
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: areichenbach@gerber-bau.de

Katja Klausmann

Zentrale, Sekretariat

Katja Klausmann

Bürokauffrau

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 0
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: kklausmann@gerber-bau.de